Taruna,of SPN College Mukerian bagged first position in District Youth Parliament

Taruna,the volunteer of N.S.S wing of SPN College Mukerian, bagged first position in National Youth Parliament organised by Nehru Yuva Kendra Hoshiarpur. About this event Principal Dr. Sameer Sharma elucidated that National Youth Parliament is the program of Indian Ministry of Youth and Sports and such events are organised at district level,state level and National level; under which a District Level Parliament organised at Hoshiarpur. College N.S.S volunteer,Taruna bagged first position in declamation on the topic “Digital India”in this National Youth Parliament. College Management Committee and Principal Dr.Sameer Sharma congratulated Taruna and encouraged students to participate in these competitions in the future also. During this Sh.Sunil Agarwal ( HOD,Commerce) , Dr Sameer Mahajan(N.S.S Incharge), Dr.Anjana Dadwal, Ms.Sonia Agarwal, Ms.Mandeep Kaur and other staff were also present.

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s